International

Vorträge, Workshops und andere Veranstaltungen von lokalen Gruppen weltweit, die es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht haben, die Informationen von Share International weiterzuverbreiten.

Online Webinar Series 2021
The imperative of change – Towards a sane and just world
A perspective in light of the Ageless Wisdom Teachings
Note: The discussion will be in English.

Can politics be spiritual?
3 July 2021, 18.00 UTC, 11am PDT, 2pm EDT, 7pm BST, 8pm CEST
Please click below to register
http://si-link.xyz/webinar-3jul2021

The Reappearance of Maitreya the Christand the Masters of Wisdom
A New Beginning for Humanity
17 July 2021, 18.00 UTC, 11am PDT, 2pm EDT, 7pm BST, 8pm CEST
Please click below to register
https://si-link.xyz/webinar-17jul2021


Frankreich
https://partageinternational.org/qui-sommes-nous/agenda/

Kanada
www.share-international.ca

Niederlande
www.sharenl.org/agenda

Spanien
www.share-es.org/noticias/conferencias/

UK
https://uk.share-international.org/calendar

USA
https://www.share-international.us/upcoming_events.php